National Board of Directors

Heather Pawsey, Vancouver, BC | vocalist (chair)
Janelle Fung, Montréal, QC | pianist (vice-chair)
David Jaeger, Toronto, ON | composer, retired broadcaster (past chair)
Jason Weckwerth, Toronto, ON | accountant (treasurer)
Michael House, Toronto, ON | lawyer (corporate secretary)
Maureen Batt, Halifax, NS | soprano
Simon Bertrand, Montréal, QC | educator
Rolf Boon, Lethbridge, AB | composer, educator
Jennifer Butler, Vancouver, BC | composer
Richard Covey, Frenchfort, PEI | composer, pianist, and educator
Jason Grossi, Windsor, ON | architect
Robert Ingari, Sherbrooke, QC | composer
Elaine Keillor, Nepean, ON | musicologist, educator
Sharman King, Vancouver, BC | bass trombonist, educator
Clare Pellerin, Toronto, ON | composer
Abigail Richardson-Schulte, Dundas, ON | composer
Charles Stolte, St. Albert, AB | saxophonist, composer, educator
Glenn Hodgins, Toronto, ON | president & ceo of the Canadian Music Centre (ex-officio)

Regional Councils

Regional Councils are advisory bodies established to further the goals and objectives of the Canadian Music Centre in five regions across the country.