A complex sonic tapestry – Without Fear features works for solo instrument and interactive computer electronics, as well as works for « tape » alone. Performances by Miriam Arnold, flute, and Günter Marx, violin, reveal such a close integral relationship between musician and electronics that it truly sounds like extensions of the instruments themselves.

1. Hommage a S… pour S…

2. Des Ombres de la Nuit

3. STRINGendo

4. Improvisation PCV

5. Flautando

6. …ohne Schrecken