The Eckhardt-Gramatté National Music Competition is pleased to announce that Bryn Blackwood is the first prize winner of the 42nd Competition. Jana Luksts won the 2nd prize, and Nicole Linaksita won the 3rd prize. The remaining finalists in alphabetical order are Edward Enman, Jesse Plessis, and Megan Thibeault.

Click here to view the press release for more details.