Vorvis and Snow are both members of the legendary Toronto improvisational group CCMC (See Decisive Moments CD). Recognizing an exciting musical rapport they resolved to issue a recording of their own hot real-time compositions. This is it.


“I found the CD to be an enjoyable and engaging listening experience, featuring creative and often exciting ‘hot real-time compositions’.”

<em>-Michael Dobinson, Musicworks</em>

1. Rotation

2. High Handed (“Groovin High”)

3. Trax

4. Blues in the Clocktower

5. 2 Chords for 2 Players

6. Snake Raffle Cajole

7. Space – Time

8. Titsnass

9. Free By Me – Bop

10. Percs

11. Inside Out

12. I Found

13. Easy Livin