Time You Thief  (4:01)

Icarus (5:31)

There’s a Train Coming (5:47)

Man In Love (4:38)


Three Days Rain (3:50)

Night In the Desert (3:32)

Remember My Name (4:20)

Dancing Man (7:11)


Daniel Janke – vocals, piano, organ, bass pedals, therevox, and acoustic bass on Night in the Desert, Three Days Rain, Time You Thief

Dave Haddock – electric bass and harmonies on Dancing Man, Man In Love, Icarus

Jordy Walker – guitar and banjo

Lonnie Powell – drums

Jay Burr – tuba on Icarus and There’s a Train Coming

Aylie Sparkes – slide guitar on There’s a Train Coming


Words and music by Daniel Janke © ℗  2021, all rights reserved, S.O.C.A.N.

There’s a Train Coming is dedicated to the memory of Aylie Sparkes


Produced by Daniel Janke and Jordy Walker

Recorded at Northern Town Films, Whitehorse, Yukon, Canada

Mixed at Stackwall Sound, April, 2021

Mastered at Ryan Morey Mastering, Montreal, Canada

Arts design by Michael Wrycraft

Back cover photo by Alistair Maitland Photography