Dr. Maya Badian, a Canadian / Romanian « prolific, distinguished internationally acclaimed composer » has written more than 80 major compositions for orchestra, instrumental ensembles, and multimedia. Her works are worldwide perfomed. She is a member of the Canadian League of Composers and an associate composer with the Canadian Music Centre.

1. Music for « Archaeus » Instrumental Septet

2-4. Concerto for Timpani with Trumpet and String Orchestra

5-7. Concerto for Marimba and Vibraphone with Orchestra

8. Piano Concerto

9-11. Concerto for Clarinet and Saxophone with Orchestra

12-17. MultiMusic Canada, A Legacy for the New Millennium