Structural Damage forges new musical terrain in their first release, Structural Damage: Live at the Lux.

Uniting hot technical chops with an exhilaratingly unique vision, the group took Vancouver by storm with a stunning concert at the Western Front in 2000, now available on CD Structural Damage: Live at the Lux, the latest release from the earsay label in Vancouver, Canada.

1. POW!

2. Extempore

3. Unintentional Blue

4. Shadow

5. Chromatic Clocks

6. Dream Perplexity

7. Traces

8. Waves

9. Raw Meat & Butterfies

10. Dusting

11. Dragons

12. Encore