Hugh Fraser and Christine Duncan’s release, Dusk, a beautiful vocal/piano exploration into the romantic side of Hugh Fraser’s reflective melodies. With a composer performing on a Steinway D and Christine’s four octave vocal range resonating with the piano, Dusk captures the magic of this duo’s long time association.

1. Dusk

2. Fairytales

3. Looking Up

4. Chorale Scorpio Suite

5. October 26th

6. Little Secrets

7. Primal Signs

8. Lost One

9. Precious

10. Postlude

11. Lullaby

12. Tristeza

13. Some Other Time