« Composer Jean Piché has written a dark and difficult opera for solo voice that is quite accessible harmonically at times. The music with its French and Spanish text by Yan Muckle is gripping, disturbing and mesmerizing. »
– Tiina Kiik, Wholenote

1. Introduction

2. L’enfance

3. L’accident

4. Aujourd’hui dure toujours

5. Mon sang

6. L’amour

7. Dans l’ombre

8. L’enfant et la mort

9. Les ailes brisées